Contact Us

                                                                                                                           

Name Title Phone Email
Steve Singlar President 603-264-4599 exeterjrsoftball@yahoo.com
Bryan Wall Vice President 978-382-1555 bryanwall9@gmail.com
Laura Paige Treasurer 603-531-7998 laurapaige10@gmail.com
Chrissy Vignola Registrar 603-394-5828 chrissyv1019@yahoo.com
Chris Crawford Schedule and Coaches Coordinator  603-320-8147 crawdaddy115@gmail.com
Jennie Small Uniform Coordinator

603-686-1017

mrsjenniesmall@yahoo.com
Bobby Leonard Field and Facility Coordinator 603-531-1383 robert@tendercarepm.com
Keith Kondrat Umpire Coordinator   kekondrat@yahoo.com
Rob Kearage Equipment Coordinator 603-560-7393 kereage@comcast.net
Ashley Theberge Fundraising Coordinator 207-399-0428 ashley.theberge@yahoo.com
Jennifer Cole Opening Day Coordinator 603-770-5672 dcole17@comcast.net
OPEN Web Site Coordinator   We need you!
OPEN Snack Shack Coordinator   We need you!
Brad Litchfield Brentwood Coordinator 603-731-1996 blitchfield35@gmail.com
Bryan Wall East Kingston  978-382-1555 bryanwall9@gmail.com
Steve Singlar 16U Age Level Coordinator 603-264-4599 exeterjrsoftball@yahoo.com
Don Perrault 14U Age Level Coordinator   dperreault@gtpp.com
Chris Crawford 12U Age Level Coordinator 603-320-8147 crawdaddy115@gmail.com
Bryan Wall 10U Age Level Coordinator 978-382-1555 bryanwall9@gmail.com
Ashley Theberge 8U Age Level Coordinator 207-399-0428 ashley.theberge@yahoo.com
Chris Mann 6U Age Level Coordinator

978-549-1412

mann10@comcast.net

 

External links are provided for reference purposes. SAU 16 Softball is not responsible for the content of external Internet sites.

Copyright 2010 - 2019 Exeter Jr. Softball | Privacy Notice

Sports league management software by SportsSignUp Play